Staff

 
Justin Stoll
Community Schools Partnership
Specialist
(507) 328-4335
justinstoll@rochester.k12.mn.us
Chelsey Mingone
Communications & Events
Director
(507) 287-2004
chelseym@uwolmsted.org
Zeni Aly
Community Impact Administrative Assistant
(507) 287-7877
zenia@uwolmsted.org
Kris Brewer
Kris Brewer
Resource Development Operations Specialist
(507) 529-4831
krisb@uwolmsted.org
Chad Campbell
Chad Campbell
Vice President of Community Impact
(507) 287-1533
chadc@uwolmsted.org
Lan Duncanson
Lan Duncanson
Finance Assistant
(507) 287-2005
Jerome Ferson
President
(507) 287-2001
jeromef@uwolmsted.org
Emily Johnston
Outreach Program Manager
(507) 287-2002
Lindsey Nelson
Campaign Specialist
(507) 529-4505
lindseyn@uwolmsted.org
Dale O'Groske
Chief Financial Officer
(507) 287-2008
daleo@uwolmsted.org
Bonnie Schultz, CFRE
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Director
(507) 529-4830
bonnies@uwolmsted.org
Jennifer Teske
Jennifer Teske, CFRE
Vice President of Resource Development
(507) 287-2003
jennifert@uwolmsted.org
Pam Wright
Executive Assistant
(507) 287-2052
pamw@uwolmsted.org
Kelsey Zubke
Kelsey Zubke
Impact Analyst
(507) 535-5519
kelseyz@uwolmsted.org

 

 
 

Additional Contacts

Nancy Allsen
Volunteer - Get Connected Assistant
(507) 287-2000
volunteer@uwolmsted.org

Debbie Hoffman
Volunteer - Community Engagement Assistant
(507) 287-2000
debh@uwolmsted.org


Employment Opportunities

Interested in working for United Way of Olmsted County? View our current employment opportunities.