In a brief press release on Wednesday January 17th, United Way of Olmsted County issued a request for...

Posted at: Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 8:08am


Posted at: Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:59am

In a brief press release on Wednesday April 26th, First Children's Financial announced its results regarding a new study commisioned by Families First of...

Posted at: Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:41pm


Posted at: Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 11:50am
Related: Power of the Purse

United Way’s work to create a thriving community with quality education, good health, and strong financial stability continues thanks to outstanding donors...

Posted at: Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 4:27pm
Related: United Way
Posted at: Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 1:55pm

As part of an increased community outreach effort to critically inform its work in the coming years, United Way of Olmsted County hosted numerous community...

Posted at: Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 1:06pm
Related: Community Conversations

In a new way to kick off their annual campaign to improve lives, United Way of Olmsted County is seeking volunteers to share the impact of their work by...

Posted at: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 11:20am
Related: Campaign

Jennifer TeskeUnited Way of...

Posted at: Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:42am
Related: United Way

In an enduring effort to improve lives and create lasting change in the community, United Way of Olmsted County announced new and renewed partnerships...

Posted at: Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 10:25am
Related: United Way